Saturday, February 7, 2009

Ambient Groove -- February 7, 2009

Playlist for February 7, 2009

Set 1:

Meditation, Jamie Lawrence
Overture, Tom Vedvik
Crystaline, Alain Eskinasi
Simplicity, David Nichtern
At Ease, Steve Gorn

Set 2:

Return of the Ancients, Sacred Visions
One Snowflake, Himekami

Set 3:

You Won't Let Anybody Down, Michael Hewett
Vishuddha, Brainscapes
Music for 1001 Nights, Moroccan Spirit

Set 4:

Enchantment, Chris Spheeris
Subah, Falguni
Talisman of Touch, Robert Rich
River Goddess, Maneesh de Moor
Awakening, Uma
Temple of the Inscriptions, Luis Perez

Set 5:

Siempre Conmigo, Sean Harkness
Just Dancin' Like Fools, Will Ackerman
Cancion de Amour, Lisa Lynne

Set 6:

Circles, Jim Brickman
Summertime, Jay Beckenstein
Don't Worry Baby, Paul McCandless and friends
Reflections on the Pond, David Arkenstone

No comments: