Saturday, April 25, 2009

Ambient Groove -- April 25, 2009

Playlist for April 25, 2009

Set 1:

The Sound of Peace, John Fluker
Something You Dream Of, Denise Young
Meditation, Jamie Lawrence
Earthdream, Clifford Carter

Set 2:

Eva, Heights of Abraham
Simplicity, David Nichtern

Set 3:

At Ease, Steve Gorn
Reflections on the Highway, Briza
Lullabye, Cafe del Mar
Set 4:

Sleep, Max & Harvey
Beautiful World, Patrick O'Hearn
Shade of the Sycamore, Tony Sandate
Terrapin, Bonobo

Set 5:

Viens Dormir Avec Moi, Ramuntcho Matta
A Zed and Two L's, Fila Brazilla
All Our Ancestors, TUU

Set 6:

You Fill Me, Milosh
Sondags Beste, Rune Lindbaek
8th Sense, Deep In
Aquamarine, Ian Tescee

No comments: