Friday, June 3, 2011

Tideline 6-3-11

Thom Yorke – The Eraser
The Velvet Teen – A Special Gift To You (Out of the Fierce Parade)
Radiohead – Give Up The Ghost (The King of Limbs)
Zippy Josh and the Rag Tag Band – Stupidville
Yellowcard – Everywhere (Punk Goes Pop)
The xx (Crystalised)
The Weepies – Little Bird (Hideaway)
The Vines – Ms. Jackson (Outkast cover)
The Verve – The Rolling People (Urban Hymns)
Soul Coughing – Circles (El Oso)
The Shins – Sea Legs (Wincing the Night Away)
Self – Better than Aliens (Breakfast With Girls)
RX Bandits – Only For The Night (Acoustic)
Pinback – Subbing for Eden (Autumn of the Seraphs)
Phantom Planet – Don’t Get Down (Phantom Planet Is Missing)
Paul Curreri – California
Nico – These Days
The Morning Benders – Excuses (Big Echo)
Modest Mouse – We’ve Got Everything (We Were Dead Before The Ship Even Sank)
Matt Hopper – In It For The Music (Jersey Finger)t
Mates of State – Get Better (Re-Arrange Us)
Mark Ronson – Apply Some Pressure feat. Paul Smith of Maximo Park (Version)
Laura Veirs – July Flame
Fleet Foxes – Montezuma (Helplessness Blues)

No comments: