Sunday, May 12, 2013

Friends&Neighbors, May 8 2013 (selected by Marian Call)

Thanks to the guest host, Marian Call,  http://mariancall.com/


Artist                    Song                                   Album                link
Obi Best    Nothing can come Between Us    Capades    http://www.obibest.com/
Jenny Owen Youngs    From Here    Batten the Hatches    http://jennyowenyoungs.com/
Eefje De Visser    De Koek    De Koek    http://eefjedevisser.com/
Kristina Morland    Taboo    Pidgin Music       n/a
Sarah Harmer    Around This Corner      You Were Here    http://www.sarahharmer.com/
St. Vincent    Jesus Saves, I Spend    Marry Me    http://www.ilovestvincent.com/
Kris Delmhorst    Weathervane    Songs for a Hurricane    http://www.krisdelmhorst.com/
Joanna Newsom    Cassiopeia    Milk-Eyed Mender    http://www.dragcity.com/artists/joanna-newsom
Seth Boyer    Lie to Me    Pre-Exodus    http://www.sethboyer.com/
Kim Barlow    Slim Pickin's    nLuckyburdennn    http://www.kimbarlow.ca/
Evan Phillips      Pick Yourself up    Songs from Lake Irene    http://evanphillips.net/
Pamyua    Inngerneq    Caught in the Act    http://tribalfunk.wordpress.com/
Anais Mitchell feat. Greg Brown    Hey, Little Songbird     Hadestown    http://hadestown.anaismitchell.com/
Anais Mitchell feat. Ben Knox Miller, Justin Vernon, Ani DiFranco    Way Down Hadestown    Hadestown    http://hadestown.anaismitchell.com/
Anais Mitchell    He Did    Young Man in America    http://anaismitchell.com/
Coeur de Pirate    Berceuse    Coeur de Pirate    http://www.coeurdepirate.com/accueil/
Peter Mulvey        Some People    Letters from a Flying Machine    http://www.petermulvey.com/
Mirah + Thao    How Dare You    Thao + Mirah    http://thaoandmirah.com/
The Aquabats    Anti-Matter    The Aquabats Vs. the Floating Eye of Death    http://www.theaquabats.com/
Elizabeth & the Catapult    Momma's Boy    Taller Children    http://www.elizabethandthecatapult.com/
Molly Lewis    My Hope    I Made You a CD But I Eated It    http://sweetafton23.com/
The Doubleclicks    Clever Girl    The Worst Super Power Ever    http://www.thedoubleclicks.com/
Polyphony (Stephen Layton, conductor)    As Dew in Aprylle (composed by Peter Warlock)    O Magnum Misterium: Twentieth-Century Carols    n/a
Danny Schmidt    Better off Broke    Instead the Forest Rose to Sing    http://www.dannyschmidt.com/
Camille    Jolie Bruine    Le Fil    http://www.camille-music.com/?ectrans=1
The Ascetic Junkies (now There Is No Mountain)    Crybaby    This Cage has no Bottom    http://theasceticjunkies.com/
Lisa Hannigan    What'll I Do    Passenger    http://lisahannigan.ie/
Amanda Palmer & Grand Theft Orchestra    Lost    Theatre is Evil    http://amandapalmer.net/
Shaun Cromwell    Hope Grace Finds Us    The Turning of Clocks    http://www.shauncromwell.com/beta/
April Smith & the Great Picture Show    Colors    Songs for a Sinking Ship    http://www.aprilsmithmusic.com/
Iron and Wine / Calexio    He Lay In the Reins         In the Reins    http://www.ironandwine.com/
Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem    Can You Picture That    The Muppet Movie    n/a

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

here on this online blog assembled a huge range of interesting articles about [url=http://title-publishing.org/]сферы экономики[/url].